Questions & Answers

Backing up or finishing songs before upgrading?

0 votes
asked Nov 14, 2017 in Studio One 3 by hybridity76 (250 points)

When I upgrade from 3.5.2 t3Pro to the latest version, will all my sessions etc be the same? 

1 Answer

0 votes
answered Nov 15, 2017 by Jamesrhone1 (163,050 points)
Best answer

Normally, the changes may not affect your pre-existing songs/projects, but it is very important to read the release notes before upgrading. There may be changes that could affect your songs/projects.