Questions & Answers

I would like to add that when you cut on Global Lockout, it remains locked even if you cycle the power.

+3 votes
36 views
asked Jul 20 in StudioLive Series Feature Requests by justincrolley (530 points)
I work with the studiolive 32 in a church, where sometimes kids run around, or people who think the piano is too loud sneak around, or cleaning folks dust around and “accidentally” cut on the soundboard and change settings. I know I am able to restore my scene, and save my settings after every sitting, but what if my scenes get deleted? I would like to lock the board down with a personalized password, and for the board to remain locked even if I cut it off and back on.

1 Answer

0 votes
answered Jul 25 by AlexTinsley (373,330 points)
 
Best answer

Thank you for the feature request. 

If anyone else agrees or disagrees, please VOTE!

The developers pay close attention to those that are voted on the most. 

You are allowed one vote. You can change your vote later if you choose.

(Here's some helpful info on how to use the voting system)

Please vote the original question / feature request. 

Please DO NOT Vote on THIS response!

...