Questions & Answers

REMEMBER the edited layered midi editing state when I open it again

0 votes
49 views
asked Nov 29, 2016 in Studio One Feature Requests by Michael1985 (7,510 points)
When I reopen the layered midi editing tab, it is the default state which channels I edit, and which are visible...

Especially with many midi lanes, it would be helpful that Studio One remember the state when I close the layered midi editjng state!

1 Answer

0 votes
answered Dec 11, 2016 by matthewgorman (51,500 points)
Thank you for your input into the development of Studio One.
...