Questions & Answers

Save Plugin Manager edits now and then

+3 votes
94 views
asked Apr 23, 2016 in Studio One Feature Requests by MarkyGoldstein (6,610 points)
retagged May 22, 2016 by MarkyGoldstein
It seems currently those edits are only saved when you exit Studio One. Unfortunately you keep losing your edits, because the DAW crashes sometimes (especially when dealing with plugins).

2 Answers

0 votes
answered Aug 7, 2016 by AlexTinsley (773,070 points)

Thank you for the feature request. 

If anyone else agrees or disagrees, then please vote it up, or down. 

To vote:

In agreement click on the little blue triangle pointing up.

In disagreement click on the little blue triangle pointing down.

The developers pay close attention to those that are voted on the most. 

You are allowed one vote. 

Just viewing and agreeing but not clicking on the vote does not help the issue. 

Please click on one or the other. 

+2 votes
answered Aug 19, 2016 by Skaperverket (2,560 points)
You don't have to close the song. You can save the edits in the Plugin Manager by mouse clicking the wrench(/spanner) and then clicking it again.
...