Questions & Answers

Scene Delete Confirm on Series III mixers

+13 votes
101 views
asked Mar 24, 2017 in StudioLive Series Feature Requests by andrewmalloy1 (1,170 points)
When selecting the scenes on the SL III mixers, it is very easy to tap the X at the end of the scene space when it is highlighted.  This will delete the scene without prompting a confirmation and potentially losing all of your work.  Can we change this behavior?

2 Answers

0 votes
answered Mar 24, 2017 by AlexTinsley (764,230 points)
selected Apr 12, 2017 by AlexTinsley
 
Best answer

Thank you for the feature request. 

If anyone else agrees or disagrees, then please vote it up, or down. 

To vote:

In agreement click on the little blue triangle pointing up.

In disagreement click on the little blue triangle pointing down.

The developers pay close attention to those that are voted on the most. 

You are allowed one vote. 

Just viewing and agreeing but not clicking on the vote does not help the issue. 

Please click on one or the other. 

+1 vote
answered Mar 28, 2017 by colvigdean (970 points)
YYYeeeessss pleaaasssee!  Totally agree.
...