Questions & Answers

Can you re-transfer notes into Melodyne after deleting them?

+1 vote
1,089 views
asked Aug 2, 2018 in Studio One 4 by lewisshacklady (270 points)
Since Melodyne is integrated in Studio One 4, there is no transfer button. Is there anyway to re-transfer notes into the Melodyne window if you accidentally delete them? I cannot simply undo as the changes were made a while ago and removing Melodyne and re-enabling it on the clip doesn't re-transfer the audio.

Does anyone have a suggestion to fix this?

2 Answers

+1 vote
answered Aug 4, 2018 by Bbd (14,410 points)
Do you mean if you delete the blobs in Melodyne, can you bring them back?
0 votes
answered Feb 17, 2022 by scottconstantine (150 points)
I have this same question and I cannot find anything about it. It's 2022 :/
...