coming from Logic Pro X, I started out mixing a new song with Studio One 5.3 for the first time. During that process I saved the song several times with "Save new version". Now as the song is released, I want to clean it up and delete all the old versions that are no longer needed. How do I do that? In Logic there was a "Manage versions" menu that allowed me do remove or rename existing versions, but I cannot find anything similar in Studio One, except for creating these versions.
Thanks and regards