I was creating folders in my mix and somehow I must have accidentally pushed a keyboard shortcut or a scene slelection and my whole mix changed. Not to worry, I thought, I'll just undo it. Wrong! I couldn't undo my accidental scene selection which meant I just lost a good half hour of work on the mix. I had to close the song without saving and start over. Please fix this!