Questions & Answers

Add "Save As" when opening prior versions of S1

+1 vote
65 views
asked May 4, 2016 in Studio One Feature Requests by -tunes- (1,640 points)
When I open a Studio One v.1 file it warns me that the file will be converted to v.3. That's great but what I really want to do is "Save As" so I don't have to go back to the finder to make a copy of the S1v1 file before I open it in v.3.

1 Answer

0 votes
answered Aug 7, 2016 by AlexTinsley (753,440 points)

Thank you for the feature request. 

If anyone else agrees or disagrees, then please vote it up, or down. 

To vote:

In agreement click on the little blue triangle pointing up.

In disagreement click on the little blue triangle pointing down.

The developers pay close attention to those that are voted on the most. 

You are allowed one vote. 

Just viewing and agreeing but not clicking on the vote does not help the issue. 

Please click on one or the other. 

...