Questions & Answers

Managing S1 collaboration timeline

0 votes
72 views
asked Dec 3, 2023 in Studio One+ Feature Requests by normanriley (5,450 points)
Feature Request: Workspace owners should be able to delete any comments from the timeline.  As a workspace owner, I am able to delete my own comments, but currently am not able to delete comments by other collaborators.  The ability to delete any comments in the timeline, including those posted by others sharing the workspace,  would be very useful to workspace owners interested in keeping their timelines current and neat.

Please log in or register to answer this question.

...