Questions & Answers

Hi i have the same problem , when i copy the plugging in my desktop i have to delete the originals?

0 votes
72 views
asked Sep 13, 2016 in Studio One 3 by alainguerra (290 points)
Hi ,i have the same problem ,when i copy the plugging in my desktop i have to delete the originals before try the program again?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered Apr 13, 2017 by Jamesrhone1 (199,690 points)
 
Best answer

Yes, if you copied the plug-ins to a folder on your desktop, delete the originals.

Then, Open Studio One and test for the issue again. Add your plug-ins back to the respective folders a few at a time until you can identify the one that is causing the crash. You will then want to contact the manufacturer of the plug-in for information about compatibility, updates, and known issues.

...