Questions & Answers

Arrange view out of sync with Edit view?

0 votes
114 views
asked Aug 13, 2018 in Studio One 4 by Larry the O (350 points)
I am seeing weird behavior where I delete data from the Arrange view but still see it in the Edit view. I had two tracks in a song and deleted all of the data from both tracks in the Arrange view, but I still see that data on both tracks in the Edit view. I have seen this a number of times. Is anyone else seeing this?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered Aug 13, 2018 by Larry the O (350 points)
Also, the loop ranges are entirely different between the Arrange and Edit views, and I can turn looping on and off in one view and the other does not change. Could one view be looking at a scratch pad and the other the main song?
...