With 2.0 firmware, the lockout has changed. There is no longer a global lockout. Each User Profile can have it's own passcode and permissions. So to lock the console, just log out of your profile. New User Profiles have all the permissions locked out. So even if someone tried to log into a profile that didn't have a password, they wouldn't be able to do anything.