Questions & Answers

update

0 votes
53 views
asked Mar 23 in Studio One 4 by kisanlim (120 points)

I made a professional upgrade from the artist version.
i delete the artist version.

and then I downloaded the professional version again, 

But the artist version was still downloaded.

What do I do?

Please log in or register to answer this question.

...