Questions & Answers

After upgrading from Studio 1 Pro V2 to Pro V3, Can I delete Version 2 off of my computer? Version 3 is running fine now

0 votes
323 views
asked Jan 5, 2016 in Studio One 3 by brentchaisson (1,130 points)
Both versions are now on my Mac, can I just get rid of version 2 now that version 3 is up and running fine?

Thanks!

2 Answers

+1 vote
answered Jan 5, 2016 by matthewgorman (51,840 points)
Yes. They install as totally separate programs. Just remember that if you delete it, it will always be available in your user account to reinstall later if needed.
0 votes
answered Jan 5, 2016 by brentchaisson (1,130 points)
Awesome! Thanks!
...