We have been running Studio One 2 on the networked school computers successfully for the past couple of years but the Trust is moving to Windows 10 on all machines.
When Studio One is installed and registered during the set-up the software says it is activiated, but once you log-on to the machine as another user it says the software isn't registered. This even happens when the original installer logs on to the computer again.
When the users log off the machines their user profiles are deleted from the machine.
Is there a way around having to re-register the software every time someone new logs onto the computer please? The current situation doesn't work in a school environment.