So when I delete a track whether it's audio, or midi from the arrangement, I'm still left with the channel open in the mixer. After 20 or 30 deletes of things that aren't fitting I am left with a ridiculous amount of open channels. I know I can hide them, but that's not helpful because it still looks like a mess. Is there a way to completely remove these without having to start my track over? I have OCD and I can't have unused things around cluttering up my process. I have deleted so many promising tracks because I can't find out how to do this. Please help!