When accidentally dropping a Instrument onto an already loaded midi track studio one ask do you want to Keep, Combine or Replace.
CASE 1 :When clicking on "keep" it still changes to the newly dropped instrument which is weird, when you "combine" it creates a multi-instrument and when you replace it it does the same thing as when clicking on "keep"
CASE 2: When you drop an instrument on a midi track loaded with the same instrument it asks you do want to "cancel"
Why the difference and can't that all be more effective... as in have the same message for both case just having "cancel" instead of "keep" in case1...
Thanks in advance