Questions & Answers

[Bug] Disabling plug-ins when duplicating a track (complete)

0 votes
75 views
asked Jun 12, 2017 in Studio One 3 by dmitrypetrenko (2,060 points)
Studio One 3.5 Occurs when the track is completely duplicated (along with the content in the insert). If you add a new plug-in to the duplicate track in the insert, the old plug-ins stop working. We have to re-open them.

My System: Win10x64; MB: P8Z77; Intel Core i7 3770K; 16GbDDR3SDRAM; RME Babyface.

2 Answers

0 votes
answered Jun 13, 2017 by brianmeisner1 (163,990 points)
 
Best answer
Thank you for reporting this issue.  We were able to re-create the problem and have logged it internally with our development team.  Should this issue be addressed in a future build of Studio One, you will see it listed in the release notes.  Thanks for all of your patience.
0 votes
answered Jun 14, 2017 by dmitrypetrenko (2,060 points)
Thanks for the quick response. Very much appreciated the ongoing work to improve, no doubt an excellent DAW.
...