Questions & Answers

How DO I delete Studio One version 2?

0 votes
303 views
asked Jan 6, 2016 in Studio One 2 by smeiman (1,600 points)
I see where it was asked if Studio One ver 2 can be deleted while running Studio One ver 3 but how do I go about doing it?  Should I transfer the audio files - how to, also?  And I also have Studio One Artist tha I'd like to remove as well.  I have two computers a Windows based on Windows 10 and a MacBook Pro running Yosemite  I have S1 ver 2 files on both and don't want to loose them......

 

Thanks,

 

Steve

 

I have some really great news to send out to all of you.  Perhaps later today, I"m kind of busy with work at this time.

2 Answers

0 votes
answered Jan 6, 2016 by matthewgorman (51,500 points)
Just uninstall how you normally would for a program. None of the project/song files will be deleted, just the program.
0 votes
answered Jan 6, 2016 by smeiman (1,600 points)
Too simple.  I will get 'er done this evening.  Thank you very much!
...