Questions & Answers

What if you want to uninstall v2.6 Producer, before installing v3.0 Pro upgrade. What is the correct way to do so?

0 votes
179 views
asked Jan 25, 2016 in Studio One 3 by AFluker (150 points)
2009 Mac Pro, 10.9.5 OSX, Studio One 2.6 Producer and v3.0 Professional Upgrade.

1 Answer

0 votes
answered Jan 28, 2016 by mattcaprio (147,920 points)
selected May 5, 2016 by mattcaprio
 
Best answer
v2 is a completely different application from v3. You can have them both installed at the same time if you'd like.

If you want to uninstall v2, just uninstall it the same way you'd uninstall any other application. It will not effect the installation of v3 at all.
...