Let's say I set up 2 mix scenes in the Song page. Technically this means, from the same song, I want 2 separate mixes sent to one project page for mastering.
Example, Let the first 2 Mixes be called A and B. I send mix A to the Project page for mastering.
I then change the Mix scene in my song page from A to B and send to the same project page.
Instead of creating a separate track adjacent to A in the mastering page, it asks for updating mix A. This means Mix A will be overwritten by Mix B.
Therefore unless we normally export Mix B into a folder and then transfer it onto the project page, the linking between song page and mastering page is only one song and hence, only one mix at a time can be "sent". Studio one thinks by changing the mix scene from A to B, we have edited the song when in fact, we have another mix B which we want to send over to the project page placed adjacent of already sent Mix A instead of overwriting(updating) A.
Another thing is while sending mixes to the project page, I should be able to name the exported files that are being sent to the Project page like regular exporting process.