I believe this changed around Studio One 5. For example, if I'm printing a ten song album as a "Digital Release", and I need to stop printing after song six for some reason (e.g.something was noticed in a song that needed to be edited, a digital or analog dropout occurred, etc.), then the songs that had been printed get deleted automatically. This is another workflow disruption that can be a problem for professionals (especially when using analog gear and printing in real time), as the songs that were printed with no issues have to be re-printed for no reason. The workaround I use is copying the songs as they're printed to a "safety" folder, but it would be nice to have the option to stop this.