Questions & Answers

When I click "Update Firmware", all of my existing settings are erased/reset to zero.

0 votes
31 views
asked Feb 11 in Recording Interface Series Feature Requests by dandelboccio (120 points)
My Studio 192 resets everything to zero or blank every time I click on the "Update Firmware" message. I get this message way too frequently, and most times it  tells me that I'm up to date already. Restoring everything then takes me 10-15 minutes.  I use an iMac 10.13.6 High Sierra, with V 8.5 Cubase, USB 3.0 cable. Been working fine for several years with periodic updates. Have not yet updated to 10.14 Mojave.

Please log in or register to answer this question.

...