There is a setting under Studio One>Options (Preferences on a Mac)>Advanced>Audio for"Record Tempo Information to audio files" . This option should be checked by default. If you uncheck it, this problem can occur. Check the box and it should go away. You will notice that the files are still in the Pool if you need them either way. This happens with build 4.5 and has been logged with the PreSonus Development Team.